Did you know you can now delete your clients from QBO-Accountant when you decide to remove them from your practice?
When you have clients who are not right for you to work with any more and must “fire” them, you don’t have to worry about them remaining attached to your QuickBooks Online Accountant.
You now can permanently remove an inactive client from your client list in QBO-Accountant.
To remove a client:
- Open your Client list
- Choose the client to remove
- Select Edit client
- From the drop-down menu, choose Delete permanently
Note: You can not undo this action once you have taken it.
Now you can remain focused on the clients you are providing services rather than those needing to be gone.
Like what you’re reading?
Subscribe to our FREE newsletter and we’ll deliver content like this directly to your inbox.
This post originally appeared on